November Ketchup

30 Ноя

This is so ordinary-show this month And how taking a break has changed everything…One from fifity books how I know… May be I in fault but content …May be I am in fault….

Shannon A Thompson

November’s Ketchup

I’m still on break, but I know how much these monthly stats mean to some of my readers, so I thought I would show this month and how taking a break has changed everything. Thank you for understanding and continuing to support me, even in my absence!

For those of you just now checking in this month, Ketchup actually means “catch up.” At the end of every month, I write these posts describing what goes on behind the scenes at ShannonAThompson.com. Some of the topics I cover include my big moments, top blog post, guest posts, my top referrer, SEO term, and more in order to show insights that will hopefully help fellow bloggers see what was popular. I also hope it entertains the readers who want “extras” for this website.

Thank you for being a part of my life this November!

Big Moments:

#1 Clicked Item was Take Me Tomorrow on Amazon #1 Clicked Item…

View original post ещё 357 слов

Добавить комментарий

