Заметка

Little story very independent press….

25 Ноя

I begin , my dear friends….Once upon a time I simple man  twenty nine years old  decided  open new and indepedent  (OYY)

newspaper( if you only robots  you shall be weaping   and may be rusted because story ,which i told sorrowful) My soul sing song of the freedoom  and  my  dreams was beautiful and  trop grand….What is time still on our yard -times waiting of the  changes ( of course better changes.)Of course  I know  about journalism Because i myself journalist…

Afterward I  regret about my unexprience in others questions — o, money all go round….. If you haven,t money stop you dreams told us wisdoom but we hear her teacher,s iron voice?

Один ответ to “Little story very independent press….”

  1. aljok Ноябрь 25, 2014 в 9:55 дп #

    OOO

Добавить комментарий

